GearHeads

News, reviews & great ideas from your GearSource Team!

Hi there

Leave a comment

Well – hey there! Welcome to my wonderful world of Rants! In case we’ve never met, I am the President of GearSource.com and also own Rental-Source.com, the top stop for cross rentals and industry reference. I will always try and keep my blog informative and not boring (although often off topic) I will also try to update it often and keep it all fresh. Please, feel free to comment. This is not really meant to be a place where I talk and you listen! Feel free to speak up.

Author: Marcel Fairbairn

Our expert sales team, collectively, have over 50 years experience in the sound, lighting, production and music industry.

Leave a Reply

